Day 2 calorie count

I just remembered that I didn’t do my calorie count for yesterday, so I’m going to do it now in a seperate post from today’s count.

 

Breakfast 116

Jalapeno & sour cream party mix   116 cals

 

Lunch 386

Vegetarian miso soup 42

Singapore curry noodles 206

Grilled, skinless chicken breast 138

 

Dinner 348

Grilled chicken 100

Vegetarian miso soup 42

Singapore curry noodles 206

 

Snacks 714

Cox apple 47

Malteasers 180

Watermelon Fingers 59

Strawberries 75

Popchips 352

 

TOTAL: 1 564 calories

Steps: 7 401

 

I went over my 1500 calorie limit with 64 calories, but according to My Fitness Pal I burnt 189 calories from walking the 7401 steps, which would mean that I ate 1 426 calories – thus getting me almost 80 calories below my limit.

Leave a Reply

