Welcome – let’s do this people!

Hello!

 

As you will have guessed by now, this is a Pro ED (Eating Disorder) website dedicated to losing weight via Ana, Mia and all the others who inhabit the land of ED. The tactics for losing weight might not seem healthy – and they probably aren’t – I’m trying to make them as healthy as I can. This is why I always take multivitamins every single day and try not to purge to often, as it isn’t good for my stomach and throat.

If you’re looking for inspo, give me tips & tricks & recipes or want to find out more about Ana and Mia – stay tuned!

I hang out on MyProAna.com, where I’m known as Alfie_The_Third_Valve – connect with me if you want!

Leave a Reply

