ABC diet – I’m doing it!

Tomorrow I’m going to give the ABC diet a go, but with a modification. As it is really extreme, and I’m a beginner, I’ll be doubling the calorie amounts that you’re supposed to eat.  This is mainly to curb my cravings and to prevent me from binging. I’m going to drink tea and water on my fasting days and I’m continuing to take all of my vitamins. 
For those who’re not familiar with the ABC diet, it stands for Ana Boot Camp and is an extreme diet. I’m leaving a link to a description of what it is.
http://www.myproana.com/index.php/topic/8-the-abc-diet-explained/

Leave a Reply

