Day 8 calorie count

I went over by 85 calories today… if I hadn’t eaten the last apple I would have been fine, but I just had to eat something since I had really bad cravings for sugar and I didn’t want to start a candy binge. 
Breakfast 

Nothing
Lunch

Tuna sandwich 420
Dinner

Vegetable soup 158

Bread 166
Snacks

3 apples 213

Pepsi max 2

Crisps 510

Cheese puffs 116
Total 1585 calories 


Not too bad, but not too great either. Tomorrow I’m going to try the ABC diet, but with double the amount of calories.

Leave a Reply

