Day ? on diet (Day 3 on ABC)

So… Everything went fine, actually, on 600 calories but I was really hungry the entire day and filling up on water didn’t help at all. I think I need to start eating more protein to stay full, since I didn’t really eat things that would make me stay full plus cutting down on carbs.

But, shit alwas happens to me it seems. I’ve found that BED is a powerful mental illness and addiction, that messes you up really bad.

 

I binged again, and for me it was really bad: a whole pizza, which was about 1200 calorie. That took my calorie count for yesterday to 1 700 calories, when I was supposed to have 600.

 

I’m starting the ABC over today, just to get a fresh start with everything, so today I’m having 1000 calories…

Leave a Reply

